Aunque en este momento estoy trabajando, creo que mis aptitudes y cualificación profesional me permitirían aspirar a un puesto de trabajo con mayor responsabilidad que el que tengo actualmente. Educacion -ingles CCNA. Estoy buscando trabajo cerca de mi lugar de residencia. Estoy disponible para trabajar en cualquier horario, incluido fines de semana, por turnos, etc.

Objetivos

03/2015CCNA
TEC-Cisco
01/2013Cambridge Level 52013
Intesol.TFFL

Estudios

Puedo aportar referencias de anteriores trabajos.
Personal Skills and Attributes:
I am fully bilingual in English and Spanish and love the English language.
I am highly motivated and learn quickly. I work well under pressure .I enjoy learning and taking on new challenges. I see training for a new position as an opportunity to learn new skills.
I am an active person. I enjoy doing sports.
My computer skills are good, both in Mac format, and PC . I welcome the chance to continue to improve on my technical skills.
Work Experience:
-Employed as a substitute English teacher for small children in Valencia Spain, 2008 (stepped in to give classes when needed). 2008 - 2010
-Worked at Admax (Call center Mall San Pedro) June-November 2012, March-August, 2013
-5Dimes-Sportsbook I worked as a customer service representative.

I have experience in customer service(inbound and outbound calls)surveys and soft sells.
I have prepared and given lesson to children from ages 4-6 and also teens from 13-17.






Contact Information:
Im currently in Costa Rica I will be moving to Spain in 2017.My address in Spain is : Valencia ,Chiva .
Address: San Pedro, Montes de Oca.
Telephone: 6248-3892 CR. 648 83 94 82 Spain.
E-mail: susanazeledon@hotmail.com

References provided

Otros datos


Crea tu CV online ¡Es gratis! Hacer currículum vitae